The 2023 American Athletic Conference football season is underway. The AAC Football Standings are up-to-date below, following the action every single week.

2023 AAC Football Standings

Below, find the AAC Football Standings, complete with win-loss record, points scored, records at home or away, and other data points for the 2023 season in the American Athletic Conference.

For our full Power Rankings, head to the CFN Top 25 now.

Who Are the American Athletic Conference Teams?

The American Athletic Conference welcomed in a host of new teams on July 1, 2023, headlined by the UTSA Roadrunners, the 2022 Conference USA Champions. The AAC presents a unique challenge of teams from across the country with differing styles of play and coaching philosophies.

With 14 football members, the American consists of 15 member universities:

  • University of Alabama at Birmingham
  • University of North Carolina Charlotte
  • East Carolina University
  • Florida Atlantic University
  • University of Memphis
  • United States Naval Academy (in football only)
  • University of North Texas
  • Rice University
  • University of South Florida
  • Southern Methodist University
  • Temple University
  • University of Texas at San Antonio
  • Tulane University
  • University of Tulsa
  • Wichita State University (in basketball and Olympic sports)

Source Link

Our dynamic team of journalists collaborates to deliver breaking news and insightful stories from around the globe. With a shared commitment to accuracy and relevance, we keep you informed and engaged. Trust SBC Desk News for your daily news updates.